Multimedia

I currently own a HP desktop for personal use as well as a Dell laptop for when I am on the go. I use my Blackberry for quick access to the internet and emails. I enjoy the use of all of these electronics as they make my life much easier but I also feel as though some of the new Social Networks that are attached to them are an invasion of privacy. I rebuke the idea of Facebook as a way of life and Twitter as a universal necessity.  It saddens me when I leave my phone at home on accident and I feel naked without it, I am frightened of the way technology is taking over everyone’s world.  I guess I would consider purchasing an iPhone or Mac if small children in China actually got paid for creating them……

About 1bohemia

University Of North Texas Development and Family Studies Major, Artist, Lover, Creator, Moonchild. 25 years young, Equal rights enthusiast. Culinary badass. Shanti, Shanti, Shanti
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

