Self Evaluation

I seem to be doing well so far in this semester. I currently have a 3.5 gpa and I hope to make the College of Education Dean’s List for the fall. All of my classes are pretty painless, although I have always struggled in math and that is still the case as of now. I believe the best thing for me to do is probably invest in a tutor, I just never seem to have the time or patience to make it happen. To ensure that I continue to do well in my studies I definitely need to give math a little TLC.

About 1bohemia

University Of North Texas Development and Family Studies Major, Artist, Lover, Creator, Moonchild. 25 years young, Equal rights enthusiast. Culinary badass. Shanti, Shanti, Shanti
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

